Our Team

exterior saratoga hospital
 
Making a Difference for Saratoga Hospital Patients and Our Community

OUR TEAM

Mary Solomons
Executive Director
msolomons@saratogahospital.org
518-583-8779

Cathy Boden
Coordinator, Special Events & Projects
cboden@saratogahospital.org
518-583-8699

Ann Carroll
Coordinator, Foundation Finance and Operations
acarroll@saratogahospital.org
518-583-8340

Laura Greenaway
Manager, Special Events
lgreenaway@saratogahospital.org
518-583-8663

Klare Ingram
Manager, Corporate and Foundation Relations 
kingram@saratogahospital.org
518-583-8765



CONTACT US

211 Church Street, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Monday – Friday: 8 AM – 5 PM
Phone: 518-583-8340
Fax: 518-583-8662
Email: foundation@saratogahospital.org

Donate button